The Last Time We Say Goodbye (Paperback)

The Last Time We Say Goodbye Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope" in a starred review.

Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone--a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062318480
ISBN-10: 0062318489
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: February 9th, 2016
Pages: 400
Language: English