Pre-order Inland by Téa Obreht, author of The Tiger’s Wife

Pre-ordering books doesn't have to take you away from your local bookshop. Simply order from our website! Check out our other pre-order promotions.

 

Pre-Order Now Badge
Inland: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812992861
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Random House - August 13th, 2019

Dean Kuipers Author Event -- The Deer Camp

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

For readers of The Stranger in the Woods and H Is for Hawk, a beautifully written and emotionally rewarding memoir about a father, his three sons, and a scrappy 100-acre piece of land in rural Michigan.

Some families have to dig hard to find the love that holds them together. Some have to grow it out of the ground.

Event address: 
180 North 8th Street
Boise, ID 83702