Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (Graphic Novel) (Hardcover)

Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (Graphic Novel) Cover Image
By Nick Bruel, Nick Bruel (Illustrator)
$13.99
On Our Shelves Now in Boise or Caldwell
Rediscovered Books BOISE
8 on hand, as of May 17 7:03am
(Literature)
Rediscovered Books - CALDWELL
3 on hand, as of May 17 7:03am
(Literature)

Description


The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

Bad Kitty will not be good until her owners cave and get her a cell phone in this next, full color chapter book in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.


Kitty has everything any cat could want--a warm bed, plenty of fresh litter, a machine that dispenses food whenever she wants! But Kitty isn't satisfied. She has her eye on something that will make her the happiest, most grateful cat in town.

Something all the other cats have but that her owners refuse to get her!

Something she desperately needs!

Kitty wants...a cell phone. And she can have one if she does all her chores with zero complaints.

But can she handle the responsibility? What do you think?

About the Author


Nick Bruel is the author and illustrator of the phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series, including the 2012 and 2013 CBC Children's Choice Book Award winners Bad Kitty Meets the Baby and Bad Kitty for President. Nick has also written and illustrated popular picture books including Who Is Melvin Bubble?, Bob and Otto, and his most recent, A Wonderful Year. He lives with his wife and daughter in Westchester, New York.

Nick Bruel is the author and illustrator of the phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series, including the 2012 and 2013 CBC Children's Choice Book Award winners Bad Kitty Meets the Baby and Bad Kitty for President. Nick has also written and illustrated popular picture books including Who Is Melvin Bubble?, Bob and Otto, and his most recent, A Wonderful Year. He lives with his wife and daughter in Westchester, New York.

Praise For…


"A hilarious but enlightening guide to the online world—the good, the bad, and the ugly." - Kirkus


Product Details
ISBN: 9781250749963
ISBN-10: 1250749964
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: December 28th, 2021
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Bad Kitty