Alejandra Green & Fanny Rodriguez - Fantastic Tales of Nothing

Alejandra Green & Fanny Rodriguez - Fantastic Tales of Nothing
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

 

Join us for an afternoon of hilarity, hijinks, and highly magical adventure with dynamic duo Ale Green and Fanny Rodriguez!

Their new graphic novel, Fantastic Tales of Nothing, is tons of fun for fans of Amulet, Estranged, and Disney-style adventures.

Your quest begins on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 4pm—if you dare!

Registration link HERE!

 

Fantastic Tales of Nothing book cover

Welcome to Nothing, a fantastical land where humans and magical volken coexist peacefully—or at least try to...

This is the tale of Nathan, an ordinary human (or so he thinks) living an ordinary life (or so he wishes).

Everything changes when he wakes up in the middle of nowhere and meets Haven, a mysterious creature who is neither human nor volken.

Oh, and the two of them are being chased by volken mercenaries—a grumpy wolf named Bardou and a delightful crow named Sina!


Event address: 
180 North 8th Street
Boise, ID 83702
Fantastic Tales of Nothing Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062839473
Availability: On Our Shelves Now in Boise or Caldwell
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - November 17th, 2020

Event Type: