Upcoming Events List View

  • Join us at Cecil D. Andrus Park downtown for Tasty Tales on the grass!

    Bring your blanket or chairs and enjoy story time with Rebecca C.  

    Mask required, physical distancing encouraged, CoVid protocols practiced. 

    Free and open to the public.

  • Instagram LIVE Cozy Mystery Chat with Laura Jenski

     

    Cozy mystery chat with author Laura Jenski and bookseller Dany.

    Family is everything. Unless they kill you.

  • Zoom Story Time with Jacob Grant

    Join Rediscovered Books for a virtual story hour and drawing event with Jacob Grant.

  • Terri Libenson and Victoria Jamieson Virtual Visit with Rediscovered Books

    Bookseller Rebecca, graphic artists and authors Victoria Jamieson and Terri Libenson talk all about Terri's new book, Truly Tyler, and gab about the rest of the Emmie & Friends series.  And if we are lucky, Victoria and Terri will share a few drawing tips with us!

    A story about being your truest self--and trusting your truest friends--from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.

    Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school.

  • LatinX Book Club - May Read and Meet

    Amano Restaurante and Rediscovered Books are partnering to bring LatinX book discussions and authors to the Treasure Valley.  This month we are reading a great new book, Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas.  This month we are meeting LIVE and IN PERSON at the Rediscovered Books - Caldwell Garden!

  • Join us at Rediscovered Books Caldwell for Tasty Tales in the garden!

    Bring your blanket or chairs and enjoy story time with Laura.  

    Mask required, physical distancing encouraged, CoVid protocols practiced. 

    Free and open to the public.